The Team

Dover Children's Home
Get InvolvedDonate
Our Team

Our Administration

Renee Touhey-Childress, LICSW

Executive Director
[email protected]
603-742-4289, ext. 12

Melissa LaRocque, MSCJ

Quality Improvement Specialist
[email protected]

Gretchen Tatulis, M.Ed

Program Director
[email protected]
603-742-4289, ext. 13

Andrea Petraitis, MSW

Clinical Director
[email protected]
603-742-4289, ext. 15


Our Staff & Volunteers

Susie Gordon

Office Manager

Joanne Riley

Office Assistant & Fundraising Assistant

Meridith Davidson

Kitchen Manager

Caitlin Fogg

Relief Adolescent Counselor

Justin Ykema

Relief Adolescent Counselor

Lauren Petraitis

Development Director

Caitlin Steward

Independent Living Coordinator

Katie Letellier

Youth Counselor

Tom Lepore

Awake Overnight Counselor

Donna Coraluzzo

Fundraising & Marketing

Gary Berchulski

Facilities Maintenance

Jen Serrano

Academic & Vocational Coordinator

Danielle Flanagan

 Residential Supervisor

Derek Scullin

Case Manager

Our Board of Directors

Front Row: Martha Munhall, Lin Tamulonis, Executive Director Renee Touhey-Childress, Candace McCloy, Esina Navarro, and Board President Carolyn Mebert​

Second Row: Trustee John Kageleiry, Mark Nadeau, Trustee Charlie Griffiths, Elaine Garner, Ann Lane, and Mike Murphy

Back Row: Andrew Courter, Trustee Matt Sylvia, Jim Horne, and Don Cichon

Not Pictured: Trustee Paul Chamberlin, Board Member Doug Glennon, and Trustee John Gill


President                                   Carolyn Mebert
Vice President                           Don Cichon
2nd VP and Asst. Treasurer      Doug Glennon
Assistant Treasurer                   Lin Tamulonis

Michael Murphy
Esina Navarro
Jim Horne
Candace McCloy
Martha Munhall
Ann Lane
Paul Chamberlin


Matt Sylvia
John Gill
John Kageleiry
Paul Chamberlin
Charlie Griffiths


Dover Children’s Home
207 Locust Street
Dover, NH  03820
Get Directions

Contact Us

Phone: 603-742-4289
Fax: 603-742-2057

Privacy Policy

Join our mailing list and join our community!